Quarter Midgets USA is your one stop shop for all your quarter midget needs.

Call 848.222.4249    please leave a message Lets get ready to race!

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout

PayPal Logo


Our Facebook Friends Page



Check Out Some of Our Friends on from Facebook


Awesome Job Drivers!


ELi Crane

 Eli Crane. The "Wild Child". 13 years old, in our 8th year racing. Runs Sr. Animal and light World Formula.



 Mackenzie Dowllar 1kmotorsports driver age 7 second year racing runs Jr Honda and Jr animal at alqma in Middleton IL.



BrianJrRacing                                        Tyler Conley Western Grands 2017



         HSR Motorsports - Photo credit to Megan Partridge          Ziva Desaulniers                                                       



Floczak Racing                                                   Tessa Marine



Weddell 3 for 3 at Blackbird                                      Peyton Worm      



Landen Robbins Racing                       Nolan Sullens MAQMA



The Future












Conner Sheffield                                     Talan Bossert              









Paulie Hartwig



Nick Bilello                                              Kylie McBee HQMA



Perry                                                      Kristen Hammer    





Anthony Tramontana                                           Brayden Jany


Brayden Morrison                                        Matthew Kovacs


Miller Brothers Racing

Brian Bird Matheus and his best friend Poppop


               Brianna Eaton Eaton Motorsports                              Kaedyn Miller                                                     



Cassidy Hinds                                                        JJ Loss


Christopher Buffalino                            Jason Patrick Hillyer 2014


Rocket Girl Racing                                  Hailey Desaulniers     


                   Nicholas Cheeseman                                    Ethan dollar Bill Eldora National win                               


Daniel Dye                                                    Eric Braundmeier                            


Adianna Delliponti                                                  Eddie  Fosnight                


Kaylee Esgar

Kortney Slavick


Evans                                           Hickox


LaPlaca                                        Patterson




Harrison                                      Mancini









Sabatine                                    Stanfill


To add a picture send it to us through  Facebook Friends